heaven’s most wanted quote

“You think siccing a hell-beast on me is fun?”

“Of course!” He pouted his lips. “Though I guess if I thought this through a little better, I’d have set this up in front of my court so everyone in Hell could see. You’d quiver in fear that the Infernal Tiger Hell-Beast would rip to shreds.”

“I’m not afraid, because I’m not playing.”

“Yes, you are. You have to. I’m the devil and you have to do what I say.”

Coming May 1st!

This entry was posted in rude writes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

talk to me...

